The Palau Island chain consists of about 200 islands located  in the western Pacific ocean 528 miles (650 km) southeast of the Philippines. Only eight of the islands are permanently inhabited. They vary geographically from the high mountainous largest island, Babeldaop to low coral islands usually fringed by large barrier reefs. The following are links put together using data from Censuses, Surveys, and other data sources. Any questions or comments can be emailed to Pacific Web

Hits: 38